HOME >> News & Events

New Leadership of NSFC on Duty

The 7th term of the administrationof the National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) was announced on February 22, 2013.

Yang Wei was appointed as President and Shen Yan, Yao Jiannian, HeMinghong, Liu Congqiang, Gao Wen, and GaoRuipingas Vice Presidents. The Leading group consists of members from universities, research institutions and NSFC, and with different academic background.

Copyright 2007 Bureau of International Cooperation, NSFC